Top

Shermin Finance

 
Your Team
Scotland and Northern Ireland

Sandy Anderson

Telephone:

 

07506 731301
Email Address:

 

sandy.anderson@sherminfinance.co.uk
Email Sandy
  Send Sandy a message.

 

Your Team
North England

Kathryn Wilson

Telephone:

 

07904 160902
Email Address:

 

kathryn.wilson@sherminfinance.co.uk
Email Kathryn
  Send Kathryn a message.

 

Your Team
Midlands and Wales

Keith Hoban

Telephone:

 

07836 367218
Email Address:

 

keith.hoban@btinternet.com
Email Keith
  Send Keith a message.

 

Your Team
Midlands and East Coast

Keith Hoban

Telephone:

 

07836 367218
Email Address:

 

keith.hoban@btinternet.com
Email Keith
  Send Keith a message.

 

 

Your Team
South England

Graham Layton

Telephone:

 

07500 929254
Email Address:

 

graham.layton@sherminfinance.co.uk
Email Graham
  Send Graham a message.

 

The Office Team  
Head Office

Phil Byron - National Sales Manager
Telephone: 07885  160100
Email:
phil.byron@sherminfinance.co.uk

Annie Johnson - Senior Retailer Support Manager
Telephone - 01926 512512
Email:annie@sherminfinance.co.uk

Martin Harban - Managing Director

 

Loans from £500 to £35,000+ - UK coverage. Give your customers the widest choice of home improvement finance options...
The best team in the field and the most innovative support tools online.Join our network of retailers and pass on our great service to your customers.
01926 512512
  Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We are a Credit Broker, not a Lender.
Shermin Finance is a trading style of Shermin Finance Ltd.
Shermin Finance is a member of the CCTA
  Shermin Finance Ltd, 48/50 Priory Road, Kenilworth, Warwickshire, CV8 1LQ
Telephone: 01926 512512
Fax: 01926 859961
© Shermin Finance 2010
Bottom